Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Bletchley Rugby Club app

View

Match Reports

January 2019

Sun 27 Jan, 10:30, Friendly
Windy Match

Windy Match

By Lee Prior

Teamwork nedds work

Sun 13 Jan, 10:30, Friendly
Cancelled

Cancelled

By Lee Prior

Cancelled

Sun 6 Jan, 10:30, Friendly
Post Christmas Blues

Post Christmas Blues

By Lee Prior

Time to Focus

December 2018

Sun 16 Dec, 10:30, Friendly
Strong Display

Strong Display

By Lee Prior

Home Victory

Sun 9 Dec, 10:30, Friendly
Great Discipline

Great Discipline

By Lee Prior

Derby Day

October 2018

Sun 14 Oct, 10:30, Friendly
Really rainy opening game

Really rainy opening game

By Lee Prior

First game of the season

Sun 21 Oct, 10:30, Friendly
First away win of the season

First away win of the season

By Lee Prior

full contact a must

November 2018

Sun 25 Nov, 10:30, Friendly
Team work paid off

Team work paid off

By Lee Prior

Excellent team work

Sun 18 Nov, 10:30, Friendly
3 hard fought games

3 hard fought games

By Lee Prior

Local Triangular Battle

Fixtures
Sat 27 Apr
a
Festival 10:00
a
Festival 10:00
a
U13 Girls XV Saints
Friendly 12:00
a
U15 Girls XV Saints
Friendly 12:30
a
u18 Girls XV Saints
Friendly 15:45
Sun 28 Apr
a
Festival 10:00
a
Friendly 10:00
a
U12 Aylesbury
Festival 10:30
a
U11 Aylesbury
Festival 10:30
a
Friendly 10:30
h
Friendly 11:00
a
u18 Girls XV Middlesex 10s
Friendly 12:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors