Sat 01 Jul 2023 15:09

There were some big changes at the Club's Annual General Meeting 2023 and we have some new Executive members to introduce you to!

After four years as Club Chair, Tony Rice passed the baton to Verity Robinson who takes over at a challenging but exciting time in our Club's history. 

We also said a fond farewell to long time Treasurer, David Parker, who is succeeded by David Houghton. 

Sian Woods and Chris Goodman were re-elected as Honorary Secretary and President, respectively. 

A full list of Executive members can be found on our new Executive Information page

The new Executive would like to extend their gratitude to both Tony and Dave for their exemplary work over their time and we look forwrad to seeing them with a pint in hand on the touchlines. 

The full AGM minutes are here.